In The Rays of The Sun

In dreams I walk with you, in a place with no end and no beginning.

Endless, as sweet as children’s laughter, as tender as loves first touch, a heart set on fire.

Burning deep and bright it has no equal, it is both a place of experience and innocence, wrapped in the gentle arms of the wind, forever whispering through the pines.

Stay with me, in the light we made, the light we found. When my breath is free, my body still, no longer confined by burden, I will open my eyes internal, eternally, forever in the comfort of your presence, basking in the radiance of loves infinite rays.

2 thoughts on “In The Rays of The Sun”

  1. Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Like

Leave a comment